There are two sides to every story.

Grieving the loss of the family shop with their dreams destroyed, Denise and daughter-in-law Carly and left to pick up the pieces of their relatives’ mistakes.

Sharon Duncan-Brewster and Erin Doherty play Denise and Carly in this thought-provoking drama that explores family dynamics, race, colonialism and cancel culture.

★★★★
“Fierce and moving”
The Observer
Buy ticketsview performance schedule

15 - 20 July
Mon 15 Jul MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Tue 16 Jul MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Wed 17 Jul MICHAEL
14:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Thu 18 Jul MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Fri 19 Jul MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Sat 20 Jul MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Untitled Document
Tue 23 Jul DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Wed 24 Jul MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Thu 25 Jul DELROY
15:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Fri 26 Jul DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Sat 27 Jul MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Untitled Document
Mon 29 Jul DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Wed 31 Jul MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Thu 1 Aug DELROY
15:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Fri 2 Aug DELROY
17:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
20:30
Book Now
Sat 3 Aug MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Untitled Document
Mon 5 Aug DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Tue 6 Aug MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Wed 7 Aug MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Thu 8 Aug DELROY
15:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Fri 9 Aug DELROY
17:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
20:30
Book Now
Sat 10 Aug MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Untitled Document
Mon 12 Aug DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Tue 13 Aug DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Wed 14 Aug MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Thu 15 Aug DELROY
15:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Fri 16 Aug MICHAEL
17:30
Book Now
DELROY
20:30
Book Now
Sat 17 Aug MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Untitled Document
Mon 19 Aug MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Tue 20 Aug DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Thu 22 Aug CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Fri 23 Aug CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Sat 24 Aug MICHAEL
13:00
Book Now
DELROY
16:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
20:00
Book Now
Untitled Document
Tue 27 Aug CLOSING TIME
14:30
Book Now
DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Wed 28 Aug DELROY
15:30
Book Now
Thu 29 Aug CLOSING TIME
14:30
Book Now
MICHAEL
19:30
Captioned Performance
Book Now
Fri 30 Aug MICHAEL
17:30
Audio Described Performance
Book Now
DELROY
20:30
Book Now
Sat 31 Aug MICHAEL
13:00
BSL Performance
Book Now
DELROY
16:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
20:00
Book Now
Untitled Document
Mon 2 Sep DELROY
19:30
Book Now
Tue 3 Sep MICHAEL
19:30
Book Now
Wed 4 Sep DELROY
15:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Thu 5 Sep MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Fri 6 Sep MICHAEL
17:30
Book Now
DELROY
20:30
Book Now
Sat 7 Sep MICHAEL
13:00
Book Now
DELROY
16:30
Captioned Performance
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
20:00
Book Now
Untitled Document
Tue 10 Sep CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Wed 11 Sep CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Thu 12 Sep MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Fri 13 Sep MICHAEL
17:30
Book Now
DELROY
20:30
BSL & Audio Described Performance
Book Now
Sat 14 Sep MICHAEL
13:00
Book Now
DELROY
16:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
20:00
Book Now
Untitled Document
Tue 17 Sep CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Wed 18 Sep CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Thu 19 Sep MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Fri 20 Sep MICHAEL
17:30
Book Now
DELROY
20:30
Book Now
Sat 14 Sep MICHAEL
13:00
Book Now
DELROY
16:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
20:00
Book Now
Untitled Document
Tue 24 Sep CLOSING TIME
19:30
Captioned Performance
Book Now
Wed 25 Sep CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Thu 26 Sep MICHAEL
15:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
19:30
Book Now
Fri 27 Sep MICHAEL
17:30
Book Now
DELROY
20:30
Book Now
Sat 28 Sep MICHAEL
13:00
Book Now
DELROY
16:30
Book Now
CLOSING TIME
20:00
Book Now

Image
Image